“You Can’t Always Get What You Want, But If You Try Some Times You Get What You Need”-R.S.


I get caught up in silly things,

Not like this.. not at all.

I know what you are thinking, ‘everyone does’.

Ehhhhh.. Not quite like I do. For example:

Last night I am sitting on the tub talking to my almost hubby, when I stretch out the waste of my yoga pants (which I have never done yoga in) and said, “Damn, I could be like five hundred pounds and then these would be all tight on me.” My hubby to be says, something about but if you were five hundred pounds you would just buy new pants you wouldn’t wear them tight like that. So, I stand up with my arms stretching out my pants, I hunch over and say in a deep voice,” see my belly would hang down like this” hubby to be says, “It’s called a GUNT.”

This is a *GUNT*, I will never have one, if you do, Im sorry i made fun of it.

So I am walking back and forth saying “look at my gunt look at my gunt!!!” in my low voice (because if I got fatter I would talk lower). I’m laughing and laughing then I kiss my hubby to be and say, this, this is why I love you so much; you never shake your head or question my strangeness.

This whole thing lasted, about fifteen minutes.. Yeah.. Fifteen minutes.

okay!

Back on to what I was saying…

Today, there was something I wanted to hear soooooo bad, but I should not hear it.

Strange right? No, not really.

Oh But PLEEEEEEEEEEAAASSSEEE!

There are a lot of things in my life that I want or want to do that well, I just don’t and as you can read I do some strange and silly things. You might be thinking right now, what would I think I shouldn’t do. Well, that list is long and I’m not getting into that right now.

But the point of this blog was to, well say that..

*Sometimes it’s good to not always give into your inner impulses, sometimes it’s good to just let them ride out.*

About vonellebeestine

I dont believe in mornings, they are fake and made up. I love little red riding hood. I believe that sometimes nothing is just as much as something, to most people. View all posts by vonellebeestine

Leave a Reply

