Slacker.. Or the Holidays Happened..


Alright, as most of you know, 2010 Sucked Ass Big Time, so heres to all you and the hope that 2011 doesn’t suck as well. I can tell you this, Im going to find that bad ass MoFo Father Time and kick him in his corn hole if he doesn’t give up the goods!

It will be a wicked fight to the death but I will do it to take over father times place a make 2011 a rad ass year! I’ll be Woman Father Time and and mess up all this stuff!! In your Face Traditions, I guess I’ll just have to rob some sperm banks to make the New Years Baby, But you gota do what you gota do!

But On the Reals.. Dont Be Dumb Asses And Drink And Drive. (insert hold my beer joke here) I love all you guys and would hate to hear of you killing yourself or someone else because, “It was only 3 beers and a shot”. Get Real, take a cab!

Nice Car, Guys!

Here is the Math for you. Get it? Good Job!

So, Since I stacked off.. here is Wednesday Ashtray, on Friday but it all rhymes so its all good!

Yada Yada—— Fridays Ashtray, is brought to you by the Awesomeness that is the internets and my super rad readers!

Backin Up?

Baby Munkey What What!

Fun Things to Do When You Should Be Working!

Oh My God, No Really WTF!

Once Was Not Enough!

These People Gots ALL Your INFO, Get OFF THE LIST!! hehe i said “get off”

everything from pics you’ve posted on FB or web, your approx credit score, home value, income, age, etc. You can remove yourself by searching for yourself on their site, copying the URL of your page, then go to the bottom of the page and click on Privacy button to remove yourself.

And Last But Not Least!

♥Erin You ROCK, I Loved My Email!! ♥

♥ Wanna Be Cool Like Erin? Yeah me too! :)♥

♥But For Reals, Send This Girl An Email! ElleBeeStine@gmail.com♥

About vonellebeestine

I dont believe in mornings, they are fake and made up. I love little red riding hood. I believe that sometimes nothing is just as much as something, to most people. View all posts by vonellebeestine

Leave a Reply

