Appetency


I look at those photos, I stare into those days,

I yearn for the things that I missed

when I took the other way.

For the choice, it left the energy inside

stuck with in masses, longing to be rampant.

Never enough outlets, to many cords

over loaded, for this, the mess is born.

Would never change it, back and back, the same,

the days will never be, but the thoughts lay unchanged.

Once its done, I still couldn’t go back

always the last, it will stay this way.

Never for me, always for you,

I want it this way, for I love you.

Once you have left, becoming all you,

I shall still stay, on the path I did lay.

Dreaming of the unbeaten way,

that I gave, not one more glance.

Living for you, is the way I will stay,

a promise my soul gave that day.

Dont take this as bad, for I wouldn’t change

the things I left laying by the way.

You are more important than I could ever be,

For you made me,

Me.

 

 

About vonellebeestine

I dont believe in mornings, they are fake and made up. I love little red riding hood. I believe that sometimes nothing is just as much as something, to most people. View all posts by vonellebeestine

Leave a Reply

