Coffee


Awe, Love!

 

I use to hate the smell of Coffee; I wanted to punch Coffee in its big fat smelly Coffee Face. I use to rank it up there with the smell of burnt toast, and the taste, like nasty with a side of gross burned hair.

 Yes burnt hair, quit questioning me!

But now, oh now, I love Coffee, I could drink Coffee all day long. I am blaming my mom, yeah she knows it, she lives off Coffee, I mean she’s not pumping blood, its Coffee, I am sure of it!! That being said, I just wanted to put up a quick post about how much I now Love Coffee. Why you ask? Because I am at School Right Now, And I Want Some Damn Coffee!! But I don’t get any.. And now I am a sleepy sad panda..

See, this is me right now!

var _gaq = _gaq || [];
_gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-21203727-1’]);
_gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]);

(function() {
var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true;
ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
})();

About vonellebeestine

I dont believe in mornings, they are fake and made up. I love little red riding hood. I believe that sometimes nothing is just as much as something, to most people. View all posts by vonellebeestine

3 responses to “Coffee

Leave a Reply

