Asking For Help, Very Hard For Me.


There are things I need, not a lot of things just a few, and why.

By doing this you can see that the things I need really aren’t that bad and maybe someone will give them to me,

or help me get them

because I need them and I am a deserving person that pays it forward. 🙂

A Fruit Basket,

Why?

 

Awe, so yummy and pretty!

Because I would like to give it to a woman who has done so much for me, I owe her so much more.

and not meaning it has to look like the above picture, just a fruit basket is more then enough

Plus, I have always wanted to give a fruit basket.

A car battery.

Scott and I share his car, but the battery is dead.

We do not have the money to buy a new one, so we are using my grandmas car,

I would really like to give her back her car.

New Socks.

I need them, the kids need them, the almost hubby needs them, pretty simple.

1000.00 dollars.

I know this seams crazy to just ask for money

but I do not like to ask for help, or if someone offers I most of the time say no.

Why you ask, I dont feel like I deserve any help,

and this is something I am working on with my therapist (who i see for free thanks to my college!).

So here I am on the internet asking some people i know and some i do not know,

for money. I need the money because i am a college student that has been out of work

not for lack of trying, and my soon to be hubby is supporting all four of us by himself

but his job is getting payed by if someone comes in

there for, we dont always have the money we need for bills.

As of right now, we have not payed our rent. I know you all know the date,

we are close but not there yet, 1000.00 dollars would catch us up on rent and the rest of our back bills.

I think thats a lot of money, but i know a lot of others do not.

Now, i would like to state that i do not expect anyone to help someone unless they can and only if they want too.

With that said, even if i dont get anything that i need, we will still push on and do what we can.

I just wanted to take the chance.

Thank You for reading.

About vonellebeestine

I dont believe in mornings, they are fake and made up. I love little red riding hood. I believe that sometimes nothing is just as much as something, to most people. View all posts by vonellebeestine

2 responses to “Asking For Help, Very Hard For Me.

  • vonellebeestine

    Okay, I will call you, and once again thank you so much, it means a lot to me!! Im really lucky to have a friend like you!!

  • Lynda

    I have lots of socks, they are not new, but donated to my shop, they are yours. Call me this week you have a day off, lets get together and make some things right for you. I love you and want to help in any way I can…

Leave a Reply

